Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


The Decemberists Announce New Album – Share “Make You Better”


It has been four years since we have had anything new from The Decemberists and this week they shared the single “Make You Better,” a single from an upcoming new album, What a Terrible World, What a Beautiful World, which is slated for a January 20, 2015 release

Even better, the band has announced several European dates starting in February.

You can see the track list for the 2015 album below as well as a visualizer video for “Make You Better.”

What a Terrible World, What a Beautiful World Track Listing

  1. The Singer Addresses His Audience
  2. Cavalry Captain
  3. Philomena
  4. Make You Better
  5. Lake Song
  6. Till the Water is All Long Gone
  7. The Wrong Year
  8. Carolina Low
  9. Better Not Wake The Baby
  10. Anti-Summersong
  11. Easy Come, Easy Go
  12. Mistral

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.