Main Titles Released For “American Horror Story: Freak Show”

By on October 2, 2014

AHS Freakshow

The main titles for “American Horror Story: Freak Show” have been released courtesy of showrunner Ryan Murphy. You can watch the titles below!

“AHS: Freak Show” is set in Jupiter, Florida in 1952, when a “troupe of curiosities” arrives to town as a dark entity threatens the lives of townsfolk and freaks alike. It follows the performers and their journey of survival amidst the dying world of the American carny experience.

The cast features return cast members Jessica Lange, Frances Conroy, Evan Peters, Gabourey Sidibe, Emma Roberts and Dennis O’Hare also star. Newcomers include Michael Chiklis, Patti LaBelle, Finn Wittrock and John Carroll Lynch, with Matt Bomer and Wes Bentley set for guest appearances.

“AHS: Freak Show” debuts with a 90-minute premiere Oct. 8 on FX.

About Darth Sarah

Sarah is a journalist and an artist who lives in the city. She loves movies and television. She reads early and often. She also secretly hopes the Doctor will come and take her away, though she realizes he probably already has a dedicated companion at the moment. Sarah also helps out over at, and our other sites!