Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


“The Walking Dead” Book Series to Expand With Four New Novels

walking dead

“The Walking Dead” creator, Robert Kirkman and writer Jay Bonansinga announced their plans to collaborate once more on another four-part book series focusing on TWD universe.

The first novel, titled “The Walking Dead: Descent,” will focus on recurring comic book character Lilly Caul as she returns to the doomed town after the Governor’s assault on the prison.

“There is quite a bit of unexplored territory left in the “Walking Dead” universe and I think people are going to love what Jay brings to this world in this medium,” Kirkman told entertainment Weekly.

The first book of the expanded post-apocalyptic horror series will be released on Oct. 14.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.